SSL FUSION: The Ultimate 2BUS Processor? MixbusTv Official Review

40913
286
929
15.06.2020
MixbusTv

MixbusTv

15089150
128000
1149
15.09.2014
US
Описание видео:

🔥 YOU GOTTA WATCH THIS! ➡️ 🤍youtu.be/YuRVDyGL0VY 🔥 🔥 Join the channel to get access all the videos: 🤍bit.ly/2SNX8bx 🔥 🔥 Bella Kelly's Single/Video Throat: 🤍bit.ly/3dxeJOf 🔥 #mastering #producer #sslfusion Westlake Pro: 🤍bit.ly/2XXk2k2 SSL Fusion: 🤍imp.i114863.net/bYX7g ✅Book David for Mix & Mastering: bookinghfs🤍gmail.com ✅David's Mixing MODERN ROCK COURSE: 🤍bit.ly/3e58LUh ✅ THE LIGHTS ON MY SPEAKERS: 🤍amzn.to/2Oa9p8L ✅Free Plugins & Discounts: 🤍bit.ly/2ORlOPL ✅David's Mixing Course Metal: 🤍bit.ly/2YlRqhm ✅David's Mixing Course HipHop: 🤍bit.ly/2RHF5AA ✅Waves Plugins Deals: 🤍bit.ly/2XDRiKJ ✅THE BEST LOOPS 20% OFF WITH OUR DISCOUNT 🤍bit.ly/2CdYULO ✅How to Record Drums at home Course: 🤍bit.ly/2v4ic1A ✅Patreon: 🤍patreon.com/mixbustv MixbusTV WEBSITE: 🤍🤍mixbustv.com Release Your Music Independently with Distrokid: 🤍bit.ly/2Sn1Rht Recommended Budget Recording Gear by MixbusTV: 🤍amzn.to/2RNsHjN Amazon code: mixbustv01-20 MixbusTV Gadgets: 🤍bit.ly/2NGtW2I Mixing Tricks: 🤍bit.ly/2C6fI6w Mastering & Loudness: 🤍bit.ly/2Tv7LSr Hardware vs Plugins: 🤍bit.ly/2GX1oBv Subscribe: 🤍bit.ly/2VB0qhw In this video Comment, Like and Subscribe! DONATE: 🤍🤍paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=UDA2G5JTAM7R4 🤍instagram.com/mixbustv 🤍facebook.com/mixbustv 🤍twitter.com/mixbustv

Кадры из видео
SSL FUSION: The Ultimate 2BUS Processor? MixbusTv Official Review
SSL FUSION: The Ultimate 2BUS Processor? MixbusTv Official Review
SSL FUSION: The Ultimate 2BUS Processor? MixbusTv Official Review
SSL FUSION: The Ultimate 2BUS Processor? MixbusTv Official Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Bob Bradish
2023-01-03 22:38:15

Do you use the Drawmer 74 as an insert on the fusion? Or a stero compressor as the insert ?

Bob Bradish
2023-01-03 22:36:16

I have the fusion. Should I also get 2 audio scape Pultecs. Or is it redundant?

eulogy
2022-11-26 03:37:18

I got this for $1,750 used but great condition. Is this a good deal?

Victor Bernardo
2022-11-14 23:28:24

SSL Fusion or Empirical Labs Fatso? :)

REMROD
2022-11-01 02:06:59

bro would you still use a clipper and limiter after the fusion to finish it off?

Sean Christopher Synthesizers
2022-09-02 23:55:27

Thanks for this great video! I have a Fusion, but haven't had much of a chance to use it much yet. Now after your video, though, I'm excited to start using it with more confidence. :)

Harvey Jones
2022-08-19 08:11:17

amazing video. What desk are you using? I have been looking for a similar desk but can't find one. Thanks

Banba_69
2022-08-06 11:04:30

What does he mean by "thats a 2-Bus" compressor ? I am a newbie that learned mix/master on internet so I need insights please

karym willemsen
2022-06-06 10:18:32

I really liked this video a lot esspecialy the timing of bypas it really helped to hear the differences

Patrick Alphenaar
2022-05-30 17:55:09

My Unit is on its way and cant wait! Awesome vid thanks! The neve’s 542 just arrived today. I am planning to Buy Dione and Rhea soon to, which would you choose for insert? I want to use dione for light MB compression and Rhea for adding weight………. Any thoughts? Cheers you all

teddy pendergrass
2022-05-28 01:51:48

im trying to figure out where you got those audio visualizer LED displays.. come on man, let me know!

airbud_crypto
2022-05-07 04:40:40

hopefully i can afford one soon!

abundance mindset 🙏

Jo - Al
2022-04-30 16:33:01

Whenever I engage my unit with none of the modules engaged. All volume at unity, I hear a slight reduction in volume. I feel it ads a bit of depth but sounds like it smears the mix and kick lose punch. Is that normal? or what do you think could be the problem?

Dancers End Records
2022-03-15 14:48:35

Thanks for the video. I really liked the demo section and it was really useful to see how you work. Is there a chance you could look into using the Elektron Analog Heat within a mastering chain? I know it's obviously not the best or highest end analog gear but could have some appeal as it's a little more affordable. Don't worry if not and thanks for the video anyway

GrecoMEMOIREMusic
2022-02-25 18:31:07

This thing is f'n magical! No other way to put it. Awesome video as always! Thank you for staying out of the way of the demo and not talking over the track and/or demoing back and forth without space for some critical listening. Your channel is amazing. Thank you for the consistent content, inspiration, and transparency. I'm tempted to join your members group, if only for access to your mix consultations and critiques. I learned at school that learning from pros is paramount and that any criticism is always good, regardless of how our egos feel about it. Iron sharpens iron. We grow the most when we're uncomfortable. Take care!

Simeon Harris
2022-01-24 19:50:52

now SSL have released all 5 sections as plugins, it would be fascinating to hear a comparison with the hardware

Rasound
2022-01-14 20:22:19

I'll have to choose because i have only 2 rackspace left: Either i buy the SSL Fusion or i buy both Drawmer1974 and 1978.... What would you choose?

REMROD
2021-12-22 04:59:57

so you dont use this for the final master right? just for the final mix and master fader? I really want one!

MrVinylistic
2021-12-16 15:54:52

Great review! One question - on which position of the mix bus chain you would insert the SSL Fusion itself?
Before a mastering software like Ozon 9 or after and then a limiter again? What are your experiences?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Brasil 陈平 貓熊 Спортивный инстинкт figma app design russkiye fil'my kesar Delicious windows on proxmox download sample packs 鞠萍 اتفاق الغاز webm beginner’s guide lego food топ хайп 사실 hard drive Indoor playground 霍建华
Похожие видео
12.05.2021
Mastering Processors Battle : SSL Fusion vs Neve Portico Master Bus Processor #mastering #ssl #neve

Mastering Processors Battle : SSL Fusion vs Neve Portico Master Bus Processor #mastering #ssl #neve

31.01.2019
INSTANT CLASSIC? - (revised) SSL FUSION REVIEW | Streaky.com

INSTANT CLASSIC? - (revised) SSL FUSION REVIEW | Streaky.com

18.02.2020
Mastering with SSL Fusion Like A Pro

Mastering with SSL Fusion Like A Pro

02.10.2018
SSL Fusion - Quick Mix 1 - Full Mix Processing

SSL Fusion - Quick Mix 1 - Full Mix Processing

13.10.2022
Studio Gear Tour 2022 MixbusTV (And What's Coming)

Studio Gear Tour 2022 MixbusTV (And What's Coming)

14.08.2018
Solid State Logic Fusion Stereo Analogue Colour Master Processor Review

Solid State Logic Fusion Stereo Analogue Colour Master Processor Review

02.01.2023
Updating the studio!

Updating the studio!

19.01.2022
SSL Fusion for Mastering? Review & Signal Analysis 2022

SSL Fusion for Mastering? Review & Signal Analysis 2022

30.09.2019
SSL Fusion - What's the HYPE? (3rd TIME LUCKY!) | Noize London

SSL Fusion - What's the HYPE? (3rd TIME LUCKY!) | Noize London

17.08.2020
Neve 542 vs SSL Fusion: Mix & Mastering Analog Deathmatch

Neve 542 vs SSL Fusion: Mix & Mastering Analog Deathmatch

02.07.2022
DON'T BUY ANALOG GEAR!! - A Guide For Beginners

DON'T BUY ANALOG GEAR!! - A Guide For Beginners

11.10.2018
Testing The New SSL Fusion Stereo Analogue Colour Processor

Testing The New SSL Fusion Stereo Analogue Colour Processor

07.01.2022
IL NOUS MANQUE UNE CHANTEUSE !! SSL, ça sonne d'enfer !!! Dans la boite avec Knarf  (La Boite Noire)

IL NOUS MANQUE UNE CHANTEUSE !! SSL, ça sonne d'enfer !!! Dans la boite avec Knarf (La Boite Noire)

08.05.2022
SSL TheBus+

SSL TheBus+

02.10.2018
SSL Fusion -  In Depth Audio Tour

SSL Fusion - In Depth Audio Tour