SSL Fusion HF Compressor Plugin vs SSL Fusion Hardware Review and Demo!!!

1897
51
85
16.12.2021
TouchTone DSG

TouchTone DSG

296109
4180
87
14.01.2013
US
Описание видео:

This video is a direct comparisons of the SSL Fusion HF Compressor vs the SSL Fusion and see how the head to head battle turns out. It may shock you but it's worth a listen SSL Fusion HF Compressor is SSL's new plugin but is it worth it? We'll see if the SSL Fusion HF Compressor can stand up the Fusion. Lets hit 10k Subscribers : 🤍bit.ly/2owwDIa Listen my Music on Spotify : 🤍spoti.fi/3mYLWXt Come Join My Discord it's a Vibe: 🤍discord.gg/EhrKhZ3jcc Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:32 My Initial thoughts 1:13 First Look 1:52 Patch LT 2:48 Demo Song 3:57 1st Usage 5:58 Fusion Hardware Demo 7:11 2nd Thoughts 8:48 Hi Hat Demo Plugin 10:21 Hi Hat Demo Fusion Hardware 11:08 Final Thoughts Follow me on TikTok: 🤍vm.tiktok.com/ZMJvfVNaR/ Follow me on Instagram: 🤍bit.ly/2ZoqReS Follow me on Twitter : 🤍bit.ly/2Rec1TD Follow me on Facebook : 🤍bit.ly/3ij567r Contact Email : touchtonebeatsceo🤍gmail.com Gear I use for Music and Youtube👇🏾 Camera I use : 🤍amzn.to/3q9TK8S Camera Lens : 🤍amzn.to/388lxR2 Camera Dome : 🤍amzn.to/3e8ijRa Camera Light : 🤍amzn.to/386H6kS Camera Microphone : 🤍amzn.to/3uSHpcV Phone Microphone : 🤍amzn.to/30bUYpS Camera Monitor : 🤍amzn.to/3bXmDQJ Camera Smaller Tripod : 🤍amzn.to/3ebMQh5 Camera Bigger Tripod : 🤍amzn.to/389KwDp Camera Cage : 🤍amzn.to/2MJGFFI Computer Monitor : 🤍amzn.to/3e4n2nb Mouse : 🤍amzn.to/2MOOz0G RGB Keyboard : 🤍amzn.to/2MJ5T76 Streaming Camera : 🤍amzn.to/2PmG0uL Computer Mat : 🤍amzn.to/3e61Z3B Smart Plugs : 🤍amzn.to/3c1bQVv Smart Lights : 🤍amzn.to/3uN35Hr Smart Assistant : 🤍amzn.to/387p4iD Smart Assistant 2 : 🤍amzn.to/3uVz5ca Studio Lighting : 🤍amzn.to/30cfTsM Studio Desk Lights : 🤍amzn.to/3kJzhGR Studio Sky Light : 🤍amzn.to/3kKYSPD Studio Orbs : 🤍amzn.to/3qjmTP4 SSL Fusion : 🤍amzn.to/3rgF2hT Manley Nu Mu : 🤍amzn.to/308VpkH Warm WA273 : 🤍amzn.to/3ebaESe Interface : 🤍amzn.to/3e7cpQz TC Electronic : 🤍amzn.to/38aDzSF Ableton Push 2 : 🤍amzn.to/3ebbxdw All of my plugins are here 👉🏾 : 🤍pluginboutique.com/?a_aid=603d6b1f1eb55 #sslhfcompressor #sslfusion #sslfusionplugin #sslfusionhfcompressor #sslhfcomp #sslhfcompressorreview

Кадры из видео
SSL Fusion HF Compressor Plugin vs SSL Fusion Hardware Review and Demo!!!
SSL Fusion HF Compressor Plugin vs SSL Fusion Hardware Review and Demo!!!
SSL Fusion HF Compressor Plugin vs SSL Fusion Hardware Review and Demo!!!
SSL Fusion HF Compressor Plugin vs SSL Fusion Hardware Review and Demo!!!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Donna S
2022-10-19 11:20:45

Had fusion was cool but not cool enough sold it for
RN MBP smokes fusion

iAM Idrys
2022-02-10 17:19:25

im thinking about getting the ssl big six or the fusion (just to get that "SOUND") i already have apollo x8 . which one would you buy ?

hamanino
2022-01-25 15:48:43

Thank you very much

Johnny Vegas
2022-01-16 20:08:22

Great honest opinion...like this channel btw, cheers

ytb917
2021-12-22 03:15:47

great demo! could you demo the two band eq plugin vs. the real fusion?

Sunday Vibes
2021-12-20 02:09:38

Great stuff as always fam!! I’m not as versatile with these plugins and hardware but I definitely want to up my game in getting more hardware like this and using it

NickyB Productions
2021-12-19 00:28:05

Appreciate the review 💪🏽💪🏽

Kaiser Soze
2021-12-18 23:46:28

The SSL violet eq plugin is also out will you do a review in the future

Streetz Myestro
2021-12-18 15:34:03

I subscribed just because the beat was like 😱. I'm trying to get all of SSL's plugins to be fully SSL and then when the money is right, I'll dive into some hardware. Luv the vid bro!

Marqq Beats
2021-12-18 05:21:08

Great video 👊🏾

TheModernCreative
2021-12-17 05:53:30

Great vids mate!!! 👍

Seventh Son Music
2021-12-17 01:52:41

SSL is crazy for the price of the ssl fusion plugins-- in stead of buying all the plugins you minus well save up $900 more dollars and just Get the real thing used or from over seas for $1700 brand new.. SSl losing there minds with the price off those plugins-- I guess they really don,t want people to buy them they want people to get a subscription so they can bleed you slowly every month.. hold you hostage if you ever revisit a mix you did you have to still have the subscription or renew it.. forever you never own it.. what if they decide to go up from $14.99 a month to to $20 or $50 a month or more what you gonna do cancel the subscription and have to do allllllll them mixes over if you had to revisit .. . what if you have years worth of work using those subscriptions .. think about it pay it FOREVER and ever and ever and ever ..

WAYNE BRAIN
2021-12-17 01:05:59

Great insight, appreciate you bro 👊

クールShinji
2021-12-17 00:03:23

That hardware definitely sounded more "full"

Alan Floyd
2021-12-16 20:48:25

Yeah! Ho!! 😆🤣

kreatve - beat project
2021-12-16 17:48:50

Kool video as usual

YAQAR YAHSHIBYAH
2021-12-16 17:31:53

glad you compare more hi end gear from a trap genre perspective

wesley wild
2021-12-16 17:03:43

It's cool because they didnt just release them all at once . I got know the other modules really well and I made an fx rack out of them . This is the perfect addition .. thanks .

Valentin beatz
2021-12-16 16:50:19

Love these videos keep them coming

Что ищут прямо сейчас
вода 4k walk prop Explosion lula faixa presidencial epsom live boxer bajaj sneaker reselling бешеный phonk smalpes 棄嬰 썬콜 拆解 寞笙 планета phonk army xppen 實詞 таежный влог
Похожие видео
07.09.2022
SSL FUSION - New périphérique analogique dans ma chaine mastering !

SSL FUSION - New périphérique analogique dans ma chaine mastering !

07.10.2022
SSL BIG SIX 1 year review update // IS IT STILL WORTH IT?

SSL BIG SIX 1 year review update // IS IT STILL WORTH IT?

26.02.2022
SSL Fusion | HARDWARE vs PLUGINS - Do They Sound The Same?

SSL Fusion | HARDWARE vs PLUGINS - Do They Sound The Same?

06.11.2021
KNOCK Plugin Review | A SURPRISING TOOL TO HELP YOUR DRUMS KNOCK!!!

KNOCK Plugin Review | A SURPRISING TOOL TO HELP YOUR DRUMS KNOCK!!!

02.11.2020
SSL Kept This Secret for 2 Years! Hidden Compressor and a Game Inside SSL FUSION feat. Bella Kelly

SSL Kept This Secret for 2 Years! Hidden Compressor and a Game Inside SSL FUSION feat. Bella Kelly

22.09.2021
SSL Fusion Vintage Drive Plug-in X Sean Divine

SSL Fusion Vintage Drive Plug-in X Sean Divine

09.05.2022
TOP 5 LOW END MISTAKES!

TOP 5 LOW END MISTAKES!

29.11.2021
SSL Fusion HF Compressor Plug-in feat. Sean Divine

SSL Fusion HF Compressor Plug-in feat. Sean Divine

14.10.2022
SSL Fusion Violet EQ

SSL Fusion Violet EQ

25.07.2022
UAD Pultec - Still the King - Let's Compare to Hardware and Plugins

UAD Pultec - Still the King - Let's Compare to Hardware and Plugins

22.06.2022
SSL Fusion Analog Vs Plugins: Vintage Drive 😱

SSL Fusion Analog Vs Plugins: Vintage Drive 😱

21.01.2022
SSL Big Six and MPC Live 2 \\ IS TRULY THE HOLY GRAIL!!!

SSL Big Six and MPC Live 2 \\ IS TRULY THE HOLY GRAIL!!!

14.08.2020
The Oldest (Known) Song of All Time

The Oldest (Known) Song of All Time

18.10.2022
SSL 4K B plugin // SSL 360° v1.4 Update // New features for UC1 & UF8

SSL 4K B plugin // SSL 360° v1.4 Update // New features for UC1 & UF8

19.05.2018
ANALOG VS DIGITAL | SSL G-BUSS COMPRESSOR

ANALOG VS DIGITAL | SSL G-BUSS COMPRESSOR