Foreo review

Foreo review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Foreo Devices - Are They Worth It? Which One Should You Buy?

35729
375
53
00:08:41
23.11.2020

Ever wondered what the magic is behind Foreo’s impressive product line? This in-depth Foreo review explains all the wonders of these high-tech beauty devices created by this top-selling Swedish brand. MUA & Beauty Content Creator Amelia Singson explains the Foreo Luna 3, Foreo UFO 2 and Foreo Bear; how to use them, who should use them and what she loves about them. This way you can go in with confidence when making this game-changing skin care investment. Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 00:34 What is Foreo? 01:17 Foreo Luna 3 review 02:20 how to use the Foreo Luna 3 03:21 Foreo UFO 2 review 04:06 How to use the Foreo UFO 2 05:43 Foreo Bear review 06:44 How to use the Foreo Bear 08:00 Which Foreo device to buy Products: Foreo The Luna 3 for Normal Skin 🤍 Foreo UFO 2 🤍 Foreo BEAR 🤍 - Our Instagram: 🤍 Amelia's Instagram: 🤍 Read BeautyIQ: 🤍 Listen to our podcast: 🤍 -

Foreo Luna Fofo Before and After Review| Dr Dray

264798
3406
528
00:16:06
25.06.2018

Before and after up close of my skin using the Foreo Luna Fofo from my summer fabfitfun box. You can sign up for #fabfitfun using the code BEACHBABE at 🤍 to get $10 off your box! 💜 Totoro mug 🤍 💜Simply Pure Cleansing lotion 🤍 💜Other face washes I like Vanicream gentle face cleanser 🤍 Hada labo hydrating cleanser 🤍 Hada labo hyaluronic acid cleansing foam 🤍 Neutrogena ultra gentle hydrating cleanser 🤍 Avene extremely gentle cleansing lotion 🤍 La roche posay toleriane face wash 🤍 Eucerin gentle hydrating cleanser 🤍 Cerave hydrating face wash 🤍 La Roche Posay (UK) 🤍 Avene (UK) 🤍 💜Discount codes/links: eBates: 🤍 Ibotta 🤍 Better help 🤍 Beauty dust 20% off 🤍 Airbnb: 🤍 iHerb: 🤍 NMNL Japanese Beauty BOX 🤍 Fabfitfun box! 🤍 Links may contain affiliates. This is not a sponsored post. 💜My videos Supergoop! Review 🤍 Tinted SPF 🤍 Hada Labo UV white review 🤍 AHAs 🤍 My skin care routine 🤍 Skin care routine for dark spots 🤍 Determine your skin type 🤍 Labels demystified 🤍 How to exfoliate 🤍 How to choose cleanser 🤍 Cleanser ingredients 🤍 How to fade dark spots: 🤍 Microdermabrasion 🤍 Accutane Q&A: 🤍 Hormonal acne Q&A: 🤍 Back acne Q&A 🤍 Ingrown hairs Q&A 🤍 Black heads Q&A 🤍 Retin-A Q&A: 🤍 Retin-A for anti-aging Q&A 🤍 Retin-A for acne 🤍 Retin-A for melasma/dark spots 🤍 Retinol for anti-aging/acne Q&A 🤍 How to moisturize the body: 🤍 How to moisturize the face: 🤍 Face moisturizer favorites: 🤍 Body moisturizer favorites: 🤍 Moisturizer Q&A 🤍 Deodorant Q&A 🤍 Niacinamide in skin care: 🤍 Keratosis pillars Q&A 🤍 Seborrheic dermatitis Q&A 🤍 Sunscreen Q&A 1 🤍 Sunscreen Q&A 2 🤍 Sunscreen Q&A 3 🤍 Sensitive skin care favorites 🤍 Cerave review 🤍 Sunscreen favorites 🤍 Differin Q&A 🤍 Differin tips 🤍 Skin allergy Q&A 🤍 Best Lip balms 🤍 Cleansing balm review 🤍 Cleansing oil review 🤍 Why I love beauty dust” 🤍 💜Subscribe! https://🤍 💜Social media Instagram 🤍drdrayzday Facebook 🤍DrDrayzDay Twitter: 🤍drdrayzday 📪Mail: PO Box 542234 Houston, TX 77254 Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. 💜Subscribe! https://🤍 💜Social media Instagram 🤍drdrayzday Facebook 🤍DrDrayzDay Twitter: 🤍drdrayzday 📪Mail: PO Box 542234 Houston, TX 77254 Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

NuFace, Foreo Bear, and Ziip Dermatologist Review

545395
12992
1506
00:15:15
07.12.2020

NuFace, Foreo Bear, and Ziip - Are they worth the price tag? Microcurrent devices are all over social media lately, but do they meet the hype check? I review the science on microcurrent devices in this video (in painstaking detail). Let me know your experience with these devices in the comments! My final thoughts: We need double-blinded randomized controlled trials to evaluate these devices. Here's how it's done - Non-working devices are used on the control group and then real devices are used on the treatment group. Next, an INDEPENDENT reviewer that does not know which device was used evaluates the subjects. Unfortunately, when the person evaluating the results knows which subject was treated or which side of the face was treated, this leads to inherent bias and is a much weaker form of investigation! Shop my favorite products*: 🤍 🤍 *Affiliate links (Commission-based) help support the channel* Sources: 1. Kahn DM, et al. Overview of current thoughts on facial volume and aging. Facial Plast Surg. 2010 2. Cotofana S. et al. Anatomy of the Aging Face: A Review. Facial Plast Surg. 2016 3. Kavanagh S, Use of a neuromuscular stimulation device for facial muscle toning: a randomized, controlled trial. J Cosmet Dermatology 2012 4. Fujiya H, et al. Microcurrent electrical neuromuscular stimulation facilitates regeneration of injured skeletal muscle in mice. J Sports Sci Med. 2015 5. Lee RC, et al. A review of the biophysical basis for the clinical application of electric fields in soft-tissue repair. J Burn Care Rehabil. 1993 6. Alam M. Association of Facial Exercise With the Appearance of Aging. JAMA Dermatol. 2018 7. Ibrahim ZM, et al. Negative pressure wound therapy versus microcurrent electrical stimulation in wound healing in burns. J Wound Care. 2019 8. Kwon DR, et al. Short-term microcurrent electrical neuromuscular stimulation to improve muscle function in the elderly: A randomized, double-blinded, sham-controlled clinical trial. Medicine (Baltimore). 2017 9. Lee S, et al. A prospective examination of the efficacy of 2 noninvasive devices for treatment of the aging face. Arch Facial Plast Surg. 2006 10. Gosain AK, et al. A volumetric analysis of soft-tissue changes in the aging midface using high-resolution MRI: implications for facial rejuvenation. Plast Reconstr Surg. 2005

FOREO Luna Mini 3 review + hoe ik de elektrische gezichtsreiniger gebruik in mijn skin care routine

8114
62
7
00:09:24
06.09.2020

In deze video review ik de Foreo Luna Mini 3 elektrische gezichtsborstel. Ook toon ik hoe ik het gebruik in mijn skin care routine. Abonneren = lief! ↓ EXTRA INFO ↓ Foreo Luna Mini 3: 🤍 Kiehl's reiniger: 🤍 Kiehl's tonic: 🤍 Kiehl's serum: 🤍 Kruidvat dagcrème: 🤍 ★ Je kan mij hier ook volgen Blog 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Pinterest 🤍 Tiktok ellenismyname E-mail info🤍ellenismyname.be ★ Samenwerkingen/contact/PR Je kan contact met mij opnemen door een mailtje te sturen naar info🤍ellenismyname.be ★ FAQ Leeftijd: 24 jaar (29 november ’95) Camera: 🤍 Geluid: 🤍 Vlogcamera: 🤍 Edit programma: Adobe Premiere Pro Muziek: epidemicsound.com Elke woensdag en zondag een nieuwe video! Dit product ontving ik ter review.

Honest NON SPONSORED Review On FOREO 🧐 Does It Really Work?

99875
606
63
00:10:37
07.10.2019

Honest NON SPONSORED Review On FOREO 🧐 Does It Really Work? #foreolunafofo #foreoreview #foreolunafoforeview ..................................................................................................... ✨ BOOK A 1-1 CONSULTATION visit 🤍ebonyjanehensler.com for prices and services. Or email ebonyjanehensler🤍yahoo.com I offer FREE 20 min Discovery Calls! ✨ SOCIAL INSTAGRAM - 🤍ebonys_acne_tips ..................................................................................................... ✨ MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO Foreo Luna Fofo - 🤍 ..................................................................................................... ✨OTHER VIDEOS YOU MIGHT LIKE ARE YOU DOUBLE CLEANSING PROPERLY? - 🤍 HOW TO GET RID OF TINY BUMPS - 🤍 ..................................................................................................... ✨ ABOUT ME ▪️Registered Naturopathic Nutritionist ▪️I post videos to help others to cure their acne, learn more about health, balance hormones and overall lead a healthier and happier life. ..................................................................................................... B U I S N E S S Email - ebonyjanehensler🤍yahoo.com D I S C L A I M E R This video is not sponsored

FOREO MISTAKES THAT RUIN YOUR SKIN | everything you need to know before buying your device

129976
1191
165
00:18:06
15.07.2020

Hey guys and welcome to today's skincare video :) In this video I am going to tell you all the reasons why your FOREO is ruining your skin instead of making it better. There are many guidelines you need to follow to actually get the benefits on this device and there are many things to take into consideration. You need to know what is your skin type and what are your skin needs and you need to have a good skincare routine in place to get the most out of your device. By the end of the video I believe that you will be able to decide whether you need a FOREO in your life or not. Thanks for watching and remember to like, comment and subscribe ❤️ Where you can find me: 📸: 🤍vivencs // 🤍 📸: 🤍skincarewithviv // 🤍 💌: katai.vivien🤍yahoo.com 📄: 🤍 💲 This video is not sponsored. Save 10% off with my Yesstyle code: VIVENCS00 🤍 I do get a small percentage if you use my code on YesStyle.

FOREO LUNA 4 Facial Cleansing & Firming Massage REVIEW + DEMO

2491
110
22
00:11:34
20.10.2022

Thank you to FOREO for sponsoring this video! Check out the LUNA 4 here: 🤍 Today I am sharing how to use FOREO's LUNA 4 2-in-1 smart cleansing and firming device! I've been using FOREO skincare devices for about 7 years now and I love this new model. The LUNA 4 gives you overall healthier looking skin with pro level results at home. I love the cleansing side to remove makeup and help with texture. The firming massage side has been great for firming my skin and decreasing puffiness in my jaw line. I highly, HIGHLY recommend and have been a fan of FOREO skincare devices for YEARS! I love my new upgraded LUNA 4 and think you will too. Check out the LUNA 4 here: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ LET'S CONNECT! I N S T A G R A M: MakeupByCherylH T W I T T E R: MakeupByCherylH F A C E B O O K: Makeup By Cheryl T I K T O K: MakeupByCheryl For all business inquiries or questions: cherylsbeautyblog🤍hotmail.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #FOREO #FOREOLuna4 FTC: This video is sponsored by FOREO. Thank you for supporting my channel!

Skincare You DON'T Need - Skin Doctors

3059464
84152
4592
00:17:37
07.02.2021

Today we discuss the skincare products / devices / ingredients that you don't need in your skincare routine! Products for blackheads: - Ordinary Salicylic Acid Masque: 🤍 - Paula's Choice BHA Liquid Exfoliant: 🤍 - FAB Niacinamide Serum: 🤍 Witch Hazel Recommended by Dr. Maxfield: - 🤍 Our Favorite Products: - 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:35 Cleansing Devices 4:33 Pore Strips 7:21 Jade Rollers 9:22 Vitamin E 11:05 Pore Vacuums 13:37 Toners 16:17 Final Thoughts Make sure to follow us on our other platforms for more content: Dr. Shah Instagram 🤍Doctorly Dr. Shah TikTok 🤍DermDoctor Dr. Maxfield Instagram 🤍Dr.LJMaxfield Affiliate links above generate revenue for the channel

Do You NEED these Facial Cleansing Devices? | LUNA 3 vs LUNA 4 review

8540
188
33
00:11:21
21.10.2022

In today's video, I am sharing my secret to perfectly cleansed skin. I've been a fan of FOREO for over 6 years and tried most of their products, but this LUNA 4 is something else! I didn't expect the silicone can get any more softer, YOU NEED TO TRY IT!! To shop it, click here: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO MY MAIN CHANNEL: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO MY SECOND CHANNEL: 🤍 MY TWITCH CHANNEL: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: ♥ GoodReads: 🤍 ♥ Discord: 🤍 ♥ Instagram: 🤍 ♥ Pinterest: 🤍 ♥ Facebook: 🤍 ♥ Twitter: 🤍 FTC: This video was kindly sponsored by FOREO! A big thank you to them for supporting my channel! xoxo, Morgan

FOREO LUNA 4 review & what's new?

1636
45
10
00:06:49
27.10.2022

See below for how to get one & learn more. FOREO devotees are abuzz with the launch of the newest iteration of the popular LUNA cleansing device. LUNA 4 is now available, so in this post, which FOREO has graciously agreed to sponsor, I’ll take a look at what the LUNA 4 can do for your skin, what’s new compared to the LUNA 3 and if it might be a good choice for your skincare needs. Though they are sponsoring this post FOREO has not told me what I have to say or what I can’t say about the LUNA 4, so consider these thoughts my own. Get one: 🤍 Read more: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 What is FOREO LUNA 4? The Foreo LUNA 4 is a smart, connected, soft silicone facial cleansing brush that gently removes dirt and residue that can cause breakouts—and this new version is billed as the most gentle and powerful LUNA ever. The soft silicone surface is gentle on the skin, and the small bristles feel like they’re cleansing well, without harshly scrubbing. What’s new? The most gentle LUNA yet, FOREO says LUNA 4 is made of 17% softer silicone touchpoints that glide even more effortlessly across skin to help maintain its natural elasticity. (And this is after FOREO already made major improvements to bristle softness on the LUNA 3!) I can say that just running my fingers over the brush surface it’s noticeably softer, so I’m looking forward to trying it on my face. New FOREO LUNA 4 massage patterns LUNA 4 has some new cleansing and massage options and they are divided up in the app labelled as Massage and Treatments. Each one has subtle differences, so you can choose one based on how it feels, or what you hope to accomplish. The different massage patterns range from waves that increase and decrease and intensity to more staccato vibrations as well as some subtler low-intensity massage: Lymphatic Drainage Massage: Boosts circulation - eyes & jaw. Deep Tissue Massage:Relieves tension - cheeks & jaw. Trigger Point Massage:Relieves muscle tightness - neck. Shiatsu Massage: Promotes calm - forehead & temples. Reflexology Massage: Restores energy - eyebrows & ears. The LUNA 4 also has four different treatment options: “Eyes on the Prize” (for firming the eye-area), “Nothing but Neck” (for toning the neck and décolleté), “Contour Crazy” (sculpts the jawline and cheeks), and “Mouth Magic” (tightens jawline and reduces frown lines). All of the settings for both devices have video tutorials that show you how to properly use the device. The connected app by the way can also be used for locating a lost device, and can help you track your cleansing habits. Custom Cleansing It's possible to create your own custom cleansing routine by using the FOREO app. The app makes it easy to adjust the duration and intensity of your cleansing treatment; you can choose to lower the intensity of T-Sonic pulsations, for example on sensitive cheeks prone to rosacea, or augment them to more thoroughly clean an oily forehead. Just choose your device in the FOREO app and then select the Settings tab. LUNA 4: what to expect LUNA devices are made to help you better and more throughly cleanse the skin on your face, neck and chest, without being harsh. They offer gentle skin exfoliation that helps to clean up makeup, sunscreen, dirt, sweat, dead skin cells, and just about anything else you may get on your face. To prepare for a treatment, open the FOREO app and choose your massage or treatment option. Alternately you can simply push the power button on the back of the device to get started without connecting. If you use the app, it is quite easy to navigate and all the options are very clearly laid out. Using LUNA 4 Using the LUNA 4 definitely gives you a more thorough clean than soap and water or washcloth alone and it will tell you when to move on to different areas of the face so you get a complete, thorough clean. When you first turn it on you'll feel the gently vibrating device as you press it against your skin and this micro-scrubbing is helping cleanse and shake the dirt and oil build up from your pores. Special double pulses at certain times will be a clue that it's time to move on to another area of your face. I can confirm that the silicone bristles on the LUNA 4 are definitely much softer and silkier than even the LUNA 3. They feel much more like a soft brush than a silicone pad and though I’ve never found them harsh or rough, anyone who’s been waiting will want to try the LUNA 4 now thanks to this softer version. Final thoughts on LUNA 4

I used FOREO for 7 DAYS and this is what happened…

598223
7232
339
00:12:52
08.08.2019

Hi Smittens!! Evereyone seems to be talking about Foreo. Its where technology meets skincare and I tried it for 7 days and this is what happened…. ✦ Check out this curated list of my favorite products: 🤍 ✦Products used in this video: FOREO LUNA 2 Foreo Ufo Masks Link to products: 🤍 Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser 🤍 Pixi by Petra Vitamin-C Lotion 🤍 My favorite brush set: 🤍 My favorite beauty sponges: 🤍 ✦Equipment: My camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 and 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Ring light: 🤍 Editing software: 🤍 ✦ GET TO KNOW ME ✦ ✦ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL HERE : 🤍 ✦Facebook: 🤍 ✦Instagram: 🤍 ✦For collaborations and partnerships (business emails only): sd🤍smithadeepak.com 🤍 ✦$$$ Discount Codes $$$✦ 🤍 (use sd25 at checkout) Blaq label lashes https (use smithaD at checkout here 🤍 ) 🤍 (use 5smitha at checkout) 🤍 (Use code smithad70 to get 70% OFF) ✦ DISCLAIMER ✦ This video is not sponsored. I assure you that I will never do a paid promotion on a product which I do not love! My videos are only intended for information and educational purposes only. Any information associated with this video should not be considered as a substitute for prescription suggested by health care professionals. Readers are subjected to use these information on their own discretion. This channel doesn’t take any responsibility for any harm, side-effects, illness or any health or skin care problems caused due to the use of our content or anything related to this. Always do a test patch first to see if your skin is allergic to any of the ingredients mentioned in my videos. Everyone's body and skin type are different, so result can vary from person to person. I post my experiences in the form of videos and can’t guarantee that all of the make-up and/or skincare products I recommend will suit you. Please discontinue use if your skin does not react well to the regimen. I love you all, and thanks so much for tuning in! Music provided by YouTube. ♡ ♡ Smitha Deepak ♡ ♡

Foreo Luna 4 review | The science behind sonic cleansing and the bonus they don't market!

2032
86
41
00:08:15
23.10.2022

In this video I'm taking a look at Foreo's new Luna 4 sonic cleansing device, along with its benefits for skin clearing, anti-aging and the big bonus that they don’t market but which for me, makes it worth its weight in gold! #skincleansing #antiagingskincare Foreo Luna 4 🤍 Foreo Micro-foam cleanser 🤍 Foreo Luna 3 Mini with 15% discount 🤍 You can find links, discount codes where possible, and info on more of my favourite anti-aging and beauty products at 🤍 More discount codes: Dermatica Tretinoin: (Europe) 🤍 (US): 🤍 Code: CLARE​ 1st month £2.90 plus 10% off your second month using CLARE​ Phoenix Microcurrent Roller: 🤍 You can use this code for a $10 discount at checkout: Clare10 These are affiliate links which means I earn a small amount of commission on any sales resulting from clicks to the retail site. If you choose to use an affiliate link to make a purchase then a huge thanks from me for your support : ) You can read my affiliate and commercial policy here 🤍 I've written two fictional novels, From the Outside, a story of redemption told from the afterlife, and Polls Apart, a thrilling love story with a political backdrop - which are available here 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 Edited by David at 🤍

FOREO LUNA 4 review & skincare routine - what changed from LUNA 3?

1240
30
14
00:12:17
27.10.2022

Here's my nighttime skincare routine to prevent clogged pores featuring the FOREO LUNA 4 Facial Cleansing & Firming Massage for sensitive skin! More: 🤍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: FOREO Luna 4 Facial Cleansing & Firming Massage for Sensitive Skin: 🤍 FOREO Luna 3 for Sensitive Skin 🤍 Farmacy Green Clean Makeup Meltaway Cleansing Balm: 🤍 FOREO Micro-Foam Cleanser: 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water: 🤍 Consonant Skincare Vitamin B + Zinc Serum: 🤍 (NICESKINDAYS for 10% off) La Roche-Posay Toleriane Ultra Night Moisturizer: 🤍 La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5: 🤍 The Inkey List Succinic Acid Acne Treatment: 🤍 Shop more of my favorite products here: 🤍 PARTS: 0:38 skincare routine begins 2:29 how I use the FOREO LUNA 4 for cleansing 6:46 how I use the FOREO LUNA 4 for massage 7:41 what's the difference between LUNA 3 and LUNA 4? 10:42 a few extra tips for clogged pores (I have a healing stye in my eye in this video, that’s why it’s a bit red 😅 it’s all good now though!) SAY HI: // Instagram: 🤍 // Website: 🤍 ABOUT ME: Hi, I'm Jess! Here you'll find authentic reviews, routines and reflections as I try to be intentional about the products I bring into my collection. I also share snippets of my life as I navigate my mid-twenties. I hope you'll find my channel to be a calming space for the modern day skincare and beauty lover! Music by Epidemic Sound. FYI: This video is created in partnership with FOREO Sweden. Some links above are affiliate links, which gives me a small commission for purchases made through the link (at no additional cost to you)! TAGS: #FOREO #foreoluna #skincareroutine

FOREO UFO: 90 seconden masker (review)

1596
17
0
00:07:15
10.03.2021

In deze video test ik de Foreo UFO. Met dit toestel breng je een gezichtsmasker aan in 90 seconden. Mijn webshop: 🤍 ↓ EXTRA INFO ↓ Foreo luna mini 3: 🤍 ★ Je kan mij hier ook volgen Blog 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Pinterest 🤍 Tiktok ellenismyname E-mail info🤍ellenismyname.be ★ Samenwerkingen/contact/PR Je kan contact met mij opnemen door een mailtje te sturen naar info🤍ellenismyname.be ★ FAQ Leeftijd: 25 jaar (29 november ’95) Camera: 🤍 Geluid: 🤍 Vlogcamera: 🤍 Edit programma: Adobe Premiere Pro Muziek: epidemicsound.com Elke woensdag en zondag een nieuwe video!

FOREO LUNA 4 go Review 2022

2389
17
7
00:09:46
19.10.2022

I am so excited to review the new FOREO luna 4 go facial cleansing device. you guys know I love the brand FOREO and have been using their products for years now. Recently I did a review on the FOREO bear microcurrent device, I will link that down below. FOREO BEAR review: 🤍 products mentioned: Foreo Luna 4 go: 🤍 Foreo Luna mini 3: 🤍 Foreo Bear: 🤍 connect with me: instagram: 🤍 website: 🤍 business email: jasminemireya1🤍gmail.com filming gear: Canon M50: 🤍 Joby Tripod: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 Edit on LumaFusion: 🤍 iPad: 🤍 music: epidemic sound: 🤍 hey friends :) My name is Jasmine, I am 27. I live in Arizona. I am recently married. I make videos sharing about my life, being a stay at home wife, homemaking, beauty, health, fitness and more. I recently rediscovered my faith in Christianity and I'm figuring out what that means to me and how it relates to my life. Consider subscribing and follow me on instagram 🤍jasminemireya FTC: This video is not sponsored. This video may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission for any purchases made through my links. #FOREO #FOREOLUNA #LUNA

DO YOU REALLY NEED THIS CLEANSING DEVICE? | FOREO LUNA 4 REVIEW

1201
49
21
00:10:34
02.10.2022

FOREO LUNA 4 helped me so much with keeping my oily, acne-prone & sensitive skin under control. Check it out here 🤍 Thanks to 🤍FOREO for partnering with me on today's video! ‣ Brands interested in Collaborating email benenonbusiness🤍gmail.com ‣ ‣‣‣‣‣ FAQ ‣‣‣‣‣ ‣ What's your skin type? Oily, Acne Prone, Sensitive Skin. I currently live in a mild climate (fall) so my skin is oily/combo. ‣ Instagram? 🤍benenon.p ‣ What are you studying? Speech-Language Pathology (Masters) ‣ What camera do you use? Canon G7x Mark ii Music by Cassette Tapes - Sugar Rush - 🤍 Music by MP3vius - yawn - 🤍 FTC: *= this is an affiliate link. If you click it and make a purchase I will receive a small commission for informing your purchase at no additional cost to you! Disclaimer: I am not a cosmetic scientist, dermatologist, or esthetician. Please take my advice (and any advice you get from the internet) with a grain of salt. I’m just a girl that really likes skincare and wants you as the consumer to see what products look like on someone with a deeper complexion and not so “perfect” skin. 🙃 Ad Disclaimer: The opinions expressed in my videos are all my own honest feelings. I will only work with brands and products that I truly enjoy and use.

Cleansing, Facial Massage & Lymphatic Drainage 💎Foreo Luna 3 Review - Beauty Within

270749
4481
302
00:23:07
09.10.2019

💛Visit our online shop: 🤍 Hello our favorite people!! 😍Following on from our previous video all about the proper ways of cleansing, we're sharing with you guys an in-depth review on the Foreo Luna 3 cleansing tool! We want to thank Foreo for letting us test and use their new device to share with you guys our thoughts and how we use it in our skincare routine! As we mentioned before, when it comes to cleansing the timing is super important to let the ingredients from your cleanser do it's job, but we also want to make sure the skincare products and skincare tools we're using are gentle yet effective! So find out more in the video and let us know your thoughts if you also have any of the Foreo products! Much love!! 😘P.S. There's bloopers keke Check out our articles for more details 👉 7 Types of Facial Cleansers for All Skin Types 〰️ 🤍 P R O D U C T S We have affiliate links to some of the mentioned product, which means every purchase made allows us to earn a small commission to keep our channel running :) Foreo Luna 3 💎🤍 Then I Met You Cleansing Balm 💎🤍 Glow Recipe Blueberry Bounce Gentle Cleanser 💎🤍 Paula’s Choice Hydrating Gel to Cream Cleanser 💎🤍 Kiehl’s Blue Herbal Acne Cleanser Treatment 💎🤍 Son & Park Beauty Water 💎🤍 Bliss That’s Incredi-Peel Spa Strength Glycolic Resurfacing Pads 💎🤍 Go-To Face Hero Facial Oil 💎🤍 Lymphatic Massage video links: 〰️Abigail James (Facialist) 🤍 〰️Tanaka Massage (Japanese Guided) 🤍 (English) 🤍 〰️Dr. Alan Mandell (Chiropractor) 🤍 Felicia's dress navy: 🤍 Rowena's floral dress: 🤍 Watch Our Latest Video: 🤍 New episodes released weekly, SUBSCRIBE here! 💧🤍 Don't be a stranger 👻: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Felicia's IG: 🤍 Rowena's IG: 🤍 Official website: 🤍 For a full list of our recommended products: 🤍 Beauty Within explores the world of skincare, beauty and wellness. For business inquiries: thebeautywithinall🤍gmail.com © All Rights Reserved.

Overhyped, overpriced, and TOO expensive anywaysssss..

196137
7822
999
00:17:41
13.11.2020

🦋 🤍 Turn the like button blue, and make the SUBSCRIBE button gray if you want new videos on the science of skincare, cosmetic chemistry and inspiration! (It's free and helps me create free content to help you embrace your beauty!) 🔴 🤍 Join our Inspirational Beauty Community by posting videos or photos with the Hashtags #BeYOUTiful #skincare #skinfluencer Watch 🤍Alexandra Anele 's video here! 🤍 Fentyskin Playlist: 🤍 Light Stim For Acne: 🤍 Light Stim For Wrinkles: 🤍 Explanation of how these differ and why I recommend the acne one over the wrinkle one: 🤍 🌎 Exposing Photoshop, Skin Science & Acne Positivity Instagram Here: 🤍 😂 30 Seconds skin tips, motivational quote s and Twitter Thoughts Here: 🤍 😻 More inspiring Skin Stories, my cats, and weekly live streams on Facebook 🤍 🦋 Skin Science, Cosmetic Chemistry, Healthy Body & Beauty Advice Here: 🤍cassandrabankson.com 😂 Skincare Advice, 60 Second Brand Reviews, & Skincare Routines on TIK TOK 🤍 Skincare Recommendations & Favorites From Amazon: 🤍 🔴 Although I have over 1000 videos on skincare and acne I realized sometimes it's still hard for people to remember which acne products I recommend, vs those that I think are a waste of money! I decided to create this helpful skincare list of breakout and other skin products that are acne-safe, that I personally recommend and put them all in one place! I hope you find this helpful- enjoy! Check out Skincare + Clearing Acne on Amazon! 🤍 On this channel, we believe in leaving this world a better place than we entered it. Please consider donating to feed school children meals through Food For Life Global, supporting animal rights through Juliana's Animal Sanctuary, and planting trees to save rainforests and valuable ecosystems. Please consider giving a gift card to someone you love, and/or donating to the Om Guarantee 🤍 Copyright Disclaimer: As permitted Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976 US Copyright Office, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, comedy, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. The term and usage of "Fair Use" is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Usage in the context of non-profit, educational, research, news, or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ▷ This video is not sponsored or influenced by any brand :) Having the opportunity to create and share enlightening content is another reason I'm so grateful for youtube as a platform, the opportunities life presents us, and your love and support as part of my youtube family!! In some cases, I post affiliate links that ultimately support the content provided. By no means should you ever feel obligated to use these links, but know that if you do purchase through any of them, you are contributing to spreading the message of positivity, self-love, and self-care that is expressed on this channel. Your love, support, and involvement in this youtube family is very much appreciated. Thank you always! _ 🦋 You are beYoutiful inside and out; I love you!

Foreo Review 1 year of use, Foreo Luna Mini 2, Best Japanese face wash, how to rid blackheads

5714
64
14
00:10:16
21.01.2021

*Remember to SUBSCRIBE, SHARE with your friends and LIKE :) * My face never felt cleaner! Foreo luna mini 2 not only cleans my faces really well BUT it doubles as a face massager hahahha...the sonic vibration feels really good! I also recommend this Japanese face wash to be used along the foreo for a soft clean feel. I've use other face wash with the foreo, like the popular soy Japanese face wash but my face felt sticky afterwards. Foreo Luna Mini 2: 🤍 Facewash: 🤍 Equipments I'm using: Sony alpha 6000 Camera 🤍 Sony alpha 5100 Camera 🤍 Sigma 30mm Lens 🤍 Gopro tripod 🤍 Gopro Hero 5 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

Foreo Luna 3 Plus Review - Worth it? (Luna 3 VS Luna 3 Plus Differences)

34289
406
116
00:08:48
20.08.2021

The NEW FOREO LUNA 3 plus Thermal-Cleansing & Microcurrent Facial Device review! Is it worth it and what is the difference between the FOREO LUNA 3 vs FOREO LUNA 3 plus? Should YOU upgrade? FOREO LUNA 3 plus 🤍 FOREO LUNA 3 plus 🤍 FOREO LUNA 3 Men 🤍 FOREO LUNA mini 3 🤍 FOREO BEAR 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini 🤍 Micro-Foam Cleanser 🤍 Serum Serum Serum 🤍 LUNA 3 plus packs a punch! Its soft silicone bristles are extremely gentle to your skin while the T-Sonic pulsations blast away dirt, oil and makeup residue in just one minute. But the plus stands for a whole array of added benefits. Are you ready to take facial cleansing to a whole new level? Cleanse at the perfect temperature for your skin with Thermo-Tech! Or firm and plump your skin with app-connected, targeted microcurrent treatments. LUNA 3 plus is here to cleanse and stimulate your skin to bring out the youthful glow of your dreams. - FOREO 🕒JUMP TO 00:00 Video Start 00:16 Introduction 00:36 What does FOREO LUNA 3 plus do? 01:05 How to use FOREO Luna 3 plus Cleansing 01:39 How to use FOREO without app 02:00 How to use FOREO app 04:45 What is microcurrent good for? 06:04 How to use FOREO Luna 3 plus Microcurrent 08:03 Is FOREO LUNA 3 plus worth it? 💻 FOREO REVIEWS Using EVERY FOREO device | LUNA 3, UFO 2, BEAR, IRIS, ISSA 2, ESPADA 🤍 FOREO BEAR Review: How to Use Microcurrent Facial at Home: 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini Review: Microcurrent Facial Treatment | #SKINCARE: 🤍 FOREO Luna mini 3 review (what you need to know): 🤍 Foreo UFO Review after 60 Days! + All Advanced Smart Masks: 🤍 Foreo UFO vs UFO 2 Which Should You Buy? What is the Difference?: 🤍 📱 KEEP UP TikTok (🤍trevritchie): 🤍 YOUTUBE (🤍TrevorRitchie): 🤍 INSTAGRAM (🤍trevritchie): 🤍 FACEBOOK (🤍TrevorRitchieYoutube): 🤍 TWITTER (🤍trevritchie): 🤍 FOREO 🤍 FTC: This video contains a mix of products I've received in PR as well as products that I've purchased myself. This video is not sponsored but some of the links that I provide are affiliates to products I love and recommend. I do earn a commission from these links and I appreciate your support! 🤍FOREO 🤍Trevor Ritchie #skincare

£250 FACE MASK?! HONEST FOREO UFO 2 REVIEW

34650
279
31
00:13:22
08.08.2020

Hi Everyone! Today's video we're going to be talking about the new Foreo UFO 2! Was so excited to test this out and would love to hear what you guys think of their new skincare device! Make sure if you enjoy this video you give it a thumbs up and subscribe for more each week!xoxo Where to find me: Instagram: 🤍aishscream 🤍 TikTok: 🤍aishscream Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored, these products were gifted but these are all my own honest opinions and recommendations! Please make sure to test any products the recommended amount of time the brand advises before use. Foreo UFO 2 : 🤍

FOREO LUNA 3 | Demo & Review

38580
409
62
00:04:35
18.05.2021

♡ Follow me: Instagram, snapchat & TikTok: TinaEngeo ♡ For Business & PR opportunities, please email: tinaengeo🤍gushcloud.com Morning Skincare Routine: 🤍 Nighttime Skincare Routine: 🤍 Foreo Luna 3: 🤍 ♡ Some links are affiliate, which means that if you choose to purchase any of the products with the link in the description box, I make a small commission. I am not paid or asked to use these links. It just simply helps me continue to make content on this platform. Thank you for the support!

Foreo Luna Mini 3 Sonic Cleansing Brush Review | Foreo, Vanity Planet, or Clarisonic?

26680
425
67
00:12:38
10.12.2020

Foreo Luna Mini 3 Sonic Cleansing Brush Review | Foreo Luna 3, Vanity Planet Spin Brush, Clarisonic ✖ FIND ME: □ Instagram: 🤍 □ Tik Tok: 🤍 □ Business Inquiries Only: abigailyung🤍gmail.com ✖ MY MERCH & LIGHTROOM PRESET FILTERS: 🤍 ✖ SHOP MY FAVES & SAVE: □ Shop My Beauty Favorites: 🤍 □ Shop My Amazon Favorites: 🤍 □ 20% off DRMTLGY: 🤍 □ 10% off Amika w/ “ABBEY”: 🤍 □ 10% off 1st Lights Lacquer Order w/ “ABBEY10”: 🤍 □ 25% off Skin Store w/ “ABBEY”: 🤍 □ YESSTYLE DISCOUNT: 🤍 (& “ABBEYYUNG” for extra discounts) □ STYLEVANA DISCOUNT: 🤍 ✖ KEEP WATCHING: » Empties: 🤍 » Hormonal Acne Update + Favorite Acne Products: 🤍 » Curology Review (Hormonal Acne): 🤍 ✖ PRODUCTS MENTIONED: -Foreo Mini Luna 3: 🤍 ✖ TIME STAMPS: 00:00 Intro 00:38 What is the Foreo Luna Mini 3 Sonic Cleansing Brush 2:13 What Is Sonic Cleansing? T-Sonic Cleansing Brushes 3:23 Foreo Luna vs. Vanity Planet Spin Brush & Foreo Luna vs. Clarisonic 4:54 Cleansing Brush Variations- Nylon vs. Silicone Bristles, Skin Barrier Damage, Irritation 6:05 Foreo Luna Mini 3 vs. Foreo Luna 3 vs. Foreo Luna 2 vs. Foreo Mini Luna 2 vs. Foreo Luna Fofo vs. Foreo Luna Play Plus 6:58 How to Use the Foreo Luna Mini 3 Sonic Cleansing Brush 9:21 Is the Foreo Luna Worth It? Foreo Luna Sonic Cleansing Brush for Acne Prone Skin ✖ FTC: This video is not sponsored. If you decide to purchase any products from this video, it would mean SO much to me if you used my links. This gives me a small commission to continue to purchase new products to review for you on this channel. Thank you so much for your love & support 💕 ✖ Disclaimers: I am not a dermatologist or medical professional. My channel is a space for me to share product reviews based on my personal experience and/or research, not to diagnose. My videos should never be a replacement for guidance from a medical professional. You should always seek guidance from a medical professional or dermatologist for any and all skin concerns, questions, and needs. #foreo #foreoluna #foreolunamini3 #foreolunamini2 #lunamini3 #luna3 #vanityplanet #clarisonic #facialcleansingbrush #acne #acnetreatment #skincare #facebrush #skincareroutine #cleanser

skincare tools that are worth it | FOREO review

2257
62
17
00:14:36
18.12.2021

I've been paying a lot more attention to my skin lately because it gets soo sensitive in the winter! Thought it'd be useful to review these for you all :) ✰ T I M E L I N E ✰ 0:50 - Luna Mini 1:53 - Luna 3 5:50 - UFO 2 10:30 - BEAR ✰ C O N N E C T ✰ 📷 My Instagram: 🤍 💌 Email: beautiesfoodies🤍gmail.com ✰ P R O D U C T S ✰ LUNA 3 - 🤍 UFO 2 - 🤍 BEAR - 🤍 ✰ S H O P ✰ [ YesStyle ] Use code "BEAUFOO" to get a discount! [ Glossier ] 🤍 [ Merit Beauty ] 🤍 FTC: This is not sponsored and I'm not paid to show/use these products. Every item I talk about in my videos is purchased by me and if it was sent to me by a company, I will mention it! Some links may be affiliate links that you can use if you want to but you don't have to! It just helps my channel :)

FOREO BEAR 30 Day Challenge - Over 40

68748
1020
182
00:05:52
28.05.2021

Today on Beauty Beyond 40 I'm showing my 30-Day results of using only FOREO's BEAR device! If you're also looking to lift, tighten and contour your face - make sure to check it out: 🤍 Please note that I also used my NIRA laser every single day above my eyes to maintain my lifted hooded eyes. The FOREO Bear did offer additional lift, but my hooded eye improvement in the after photos was a result of the NIRA laser + FOREO Bear. The FOREO Bear was the only microcurrent device I used during the 30 day challenge. #foreobear #microcurrent ✔ FTC Disclaimer: This video is sponsored by FOREO, but the opinions are authentically mine. - ♡ JOIN MY Private Beauty Devices Community on Facebook! 🤍 ♡ Subscribe to my channel: 🤍 ♡ Follow me Instagram: 🤍 ♡ Follow me TikTok: 🤍 - Business Inquiries Only: trina.albus🤍gmail.com - Channel Disclaimer: All content and media on the Beauty Beyond 40 YouTube channel is created and published online for educational and entertainment purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied on as health or personal advice.

FOREO LUNA 3 REVIEW AND DEMO | NOT SPONSORED

23210
177
69
00:18:50
11.04.2020

💕Save 10% off with my Yesstyle code: VIVENCS00 🤍 FOREO LUNA 3 REVIEW IS FOREO WORTHY FOREO CLEANSING DEVICES Hey guys and welcome to todays’s skincare video! In today’s video I’m here with another skincare gadget - FOREO Luna 3 review where I talk about pricing, my overall opinion and tips for you how to find the perfect device for YOUR needs. I also have 2 DEMO s as well, where you can see how to use both the cleaning and the massage function :) * One thing I might not mention in the video: i have the device for 1-2 months now. Please let me know in the comments what is your opinion about the device, which one YOU have or if you’re planning to purchase it ❤️ Where you can find me: 📸: 🤍vivencs // 🤍 📸: 🤍skincarewithviv // 🤍 📸: 🤍outfitsbyviv // 🤍 💌: katai.vivien🤍yahoo.com 🛍Shop my closet: 🤍 💲 This video is not sponsored, but all the products were gifted to me - therefore it qualifies as Reklame/Gifted. Save 10% off with my Yesstyle code: VIVENCS00 🤍 Affiliate link for Kosame Beauty: 🤍kosamebeauty.com/vivencs (if you click on this the discount will be automatically added to your basket) DISCOUNT CODE: "vivencs" I do get a small percentage if you use my code on YesStyle and Kosame Beauty.

FOREO Luna mini 3 Review (what you need to know)

35630
567
133
00:12:33
30.03.2020

FOREO LUNA mini 3 review and how to use the Foreo Luna mini 3 by FOREO smart facial cleansing massager in your skin care routine. LUNA mini 3 by FOREO: 🤍 The NEW Foreo Luna 3 Plus Review - Worth it? (Luna 3 VS Luna 3 Plus Differences) 🤍 FOREO LUNA 3 Men 🤍 FOREO LUNA mini 3 🤍 FOREO UFO 🤍 FOREO UFO 2 🤍 FOREO BEAR 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini 🤍 FOREO IRIS 🤍 FOREO ESPADA 🤍 FOREO ISSA 2 🤍 FOREO Gentle Micro-Foam Cleanser 🤍 FOREO Serum Serum Serum 🤍 FOREO Make My Day UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Call It a Night UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Matte Maniac UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Shimmer Freak UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO H2Overdose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Glow Addict UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Youth Junkie UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Bulgarian Rose UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Coconut Oil UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Manuka Honey UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Acai Berry UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 FOREO Green Tea UFO ACTIVATED MASK 🤍 💻 FOREO REVIEWS NuFACE Trinity vs FOREO BEAR | What's the difference between these microcurrent devices?: 🤍 FOREO BEAR Review: How to Use Microcurrent Facial at Home: 🤍 FOREO BEAR mini Review: Microcurrent Facial Treatment | #SKINCARE: 🤍 FOREO Luna mini 3 review (what you need to know): 🤍 Foreo UFO Review after 60 Days! + All Advanced Smart Masks: 🤍 Foreo UFO vs UFO 2 Which Should You Buy? What is the Difference?: 🤍 📱KEEP UP WITH ME YOUTUBE: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 #foreolunamini3 #lunamini3 #smartfacialcleansingmassage #facialcleasingmassager #foreoreview #lunamini #foreoluna #lunaforeo #foreomini THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED but the description does contain affiliate links to FOREO devices I enjoy using. I do earn a commission from these links and I appreciate your support!

Foreo UFO 2 Review - Everything You Need to Know!

4695
77
21
00:15:21
27.12.2021

We are going into a beauty device from 🤍FOREO Sweden, the UFO 2 with 2 masks; the Make My Day Mask and the Call It a Night Mask 😊 We are applying the mask, going over the benefits, how to use the device and the app, and more! Just everything you need to know about the FOREO UFO 2. 😊 🤍 *Time Stamps* - 0:00 FOREO UFO 2 - 0:43 Packaging - 1:05 Application - 3:19 The Experience & How I Use It - 4:16 The Benefits - 5:53 The Different LEDs - 7:47 How To Use The App - 9:23 The Masks Make My Day & Call It A Night - 12:24 How To Use FOREO UFO 2 with a Serum - 13:22 Do I Recommend this Product & Why Ignite Your Passion Through Artistry - Be The Best Version Of Yourself * CONSIDER SUBSCRIBING * ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Welcome back to my channel, hope you enjoyed my video and thank you so much for watching! My videos are posted 5 days a week, from Monday to Friday. For more videos, see my Youtube Channel Consider to LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE, SHARE & HIT THE BELL! Your feedback truly means the world to me! Follow me on my other social media that I am the most active on and reach me: 🤍 IG : RoxanneLatulippe.MUA FB : Roxanne Latulippe MUA E-mail : roxannelatulippe.mua🤍gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ See You In The Next One! * LOVE BEAUTIES * #foreo #foreoUFO2 #ufo2 #foreoreview

FOREO UFO 2 REVIEW AND DEMO!

107
11
8
00:08:13
08.11.2022

⬇️ Click SHOW MORE ⬇️ Shopping links below Subscribe HIT 🔔! 🤍 🤍 USE CODE SUZANNE20 FOR 20% OFF ALL FOREO PRODUCTS VISIT MY AMAZON STOREFRONT FOR PRODUCT RECOMMENDATIONS: 🤍 SIGN UP FOR MY NEWSLETTER AT HTTPS://THEBEAUTYSHAMAN.COM FOR INSIDER INFO AND DISCOUNTS MAKEUP COURSES SIGN UP AT HTTPS://THEBEAUTYSHAMAN.COM/MAKEUP-BEAUTY-COURSES GET 10% OFF TRUTH TREATMENTS SKIN CARE AND JANE IREDALE COSMETICS USE CODE SB10 AND ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING WITH CODE SHAMANSHIP THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED DISCLOSURE: This post may contain affiliate links, meaning when you click the links and make a purchase, we receive a commission. My camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Ring light: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 FB: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 IG: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 PROFESSIONAL INQUIRIES ONLY SUZANNE🤍THEBEAUTYSHAMAN.COM

PMD VS. FOREO CLEANSING BRUSH REVIEW

6855
130
26
00:07:18
14.02.2021

Hey Guys! Thanks For Watching! Like, Comment, and Subscribe! I linked the Foreo cleansing brush down below. FOREO LUNA™ 3 for Normal Skin 🤍 Connect With Me: Instagram: 🤍

UFO FOREO | REVIEW MÁY SAU 1 NĂM SỬ DỤNG | CÓ THẬT SỰ NÊN MUA?!?

36855
415
78
00:13:39
05.05.2021

Xin chào mọi người, ngày hôm nay mình sẽ review em máy đắp mặt nạ của foreo đình đám một thời, giá của em này thì siêu mắc luôn nên mình muốn dùng thật kĩ rồi mới review cho mọi người, mong là sẽ giúp mọi người 1 phần nào đó đưa ra quyết định có nên mua sản phẩm hay không, chúc mọi người xem video vui vẻ nha. * Sản phẩm được nhắc trong video: 1. Máy UFO Foreo: 2. Kielh's ultra facial toner: 🤍 Hôm nay mình dùng gì: 1.Kem nền: Lumene CC cream 2. Highlight: MAC naked lunch frost eye shadow 3. Phấn mắt & tạo khối: Butter bronzer 🤍 4. Son: MAC Lipglass All Things Magical 🤍 5. Kẻ mắt: Nyx epic ink liner: 🤍 6. Dưỡng da: Kielh's ultra facial creme: 🤍 7. Kielh’s ultra facial toner: 🤍 - Get closer to me: - Instagram: 🤍trinh_lucia - Facebook: 🤍 What i use for my video video: - Camera: Canon G7X mark iii - Đèn tròn Neewer - App: Imovie - Thumbnail: Canva: 🤍 - Macbook pro #foreo #UFO

The Only Skincare Tools/Devices You Need - Blackheads, Acne, Dark Circles A D ✖ James Welsh

111607
4062
340
00:13:43
18.11.2020

● Instagram - james_s_welsh ● Twitter - james_s_welsh Don't miss out on FOREO's huge discounts in the upcoming Black Friday weeks on the links below! All Skincare Products - 🤍 All Oralcare Products - 🤍 Heyy!! Today I wanted to discuss my favourite and only skincare devices I’ve been using over the last few months to a year. FOREO has an amazing selection of skincare tools that target everything from acne and breakouts, cleansing, LED light therapy, Hyper-Infusion technology and even toning and sculpting your face. Today I’ll run through my review of FOREO’s collection of devices so you can pick the ones that are perfect for you! Music by MYSM - Honeymoon At The Holiday Inn - 🤍 Music by MDMN - Mimosas - 🤍 PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (*= affiliate link) ICON MEANINGS: Present - Gifted Item (Product was sent to me as a gift, no money has been exchanged and there is no obligation to feature product(s) on social platforms) AD Megaphone - Sponsored item (Brand has paid me money and I have signed a contract for the item to appear in the video. This may be a quick feature or a whole dedicated product) Chain Link - Sponsored Affiliate Link (The video has been sponsored and an affiliate link to the sponsored product is a requirement in the video. The link used for the sponsored item is tracked by the brand and I make a small percentage of that sale) Dollar Bill - Bought with my own money (Product was paid for with my own money and I have no attachment to the brand in the particular video) Any link to product may be an affiliate link. Please know that products featured in my videos are never chosen with 'selling' or making profit in mind. However, I do make a very small commission from any purchases made through my affiliate links, so if you'd like to support my channel, you can shop via these links! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ DISCOUNT CODES / AFFILIATE LINKS: YESSTYLE: JAMES10OFF ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ For more videos about Korean Skin care, Kbeauty, hair tips and tutorials, skin care routines, products trials, Hauls, reviews and lifestyle, then be sure to subscribe and don’t forget to leave your questions down below! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Remember that skincare is extremely personal to everybody's skin. What works for me, may not work for you. But I hope my videos give you some good ideas for products, techniques and Ingredients to try. Also, i'm obviously not a dermatologist or a doctor, so all opinions on products and anything else i'm presenting, is results and findings from my own experience and research. And that's why i'm here, to share my research and my findings that go further than what is said on the bottle or google! But, everything I present is always a discussion for you to join in with :) If you have any serious skin concerns, please see a dermatologist / doctor. ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Ad Disclaimer : The opinions expressed in my videos are all my own honest feelings. I will only work with brands and products that I truly love and use. Working with brands allows me to invest in my channel and create better quality videos for you guys :)

Facial Cleansing for CLEAR SKIN + ANTI AGE massage! Foreo Luna 3 Review

14029
177
58
00:11:20
17.09.2021

In this video I am reviewing a facial cleansing device LUNA 3 from 🤍foreo. I have combination skin and therefore this is a perfect solution for deep cleaning and your morning or night time routine. It improves my skin a lot as it reduces bacteria, removes dirt and makes skin refreshed and firm after usage. #skincareessentials #skincareaddition Check out Foreo Sweden and Luna 3: 🤍 DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THIS VIDEO A THUMBS UP, COMMENT And SUBSCRIBE for more videos → 🤍 JOIN THE FAM! YOUTUBE → 🤍 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 TIKTOK → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 WATCH MORE VIDEOS! MAKEUP REVIEWS → 🤍 BEAUTY ROOM TOUR → 🤍 DRUGSTORE MAKEUP TUTORIALS → 🤍 HALLOWEEN TUTORIALS → 🤍 FASHION HAULS → 🤍 AMAZON FINDS → 🤍 _ NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEDNESDAY & SUNDAY sharing a variety of beauty-related content like makeup tutorials, drugstore & high-end makeup reviews, easy beauty tips & tricks for beginners and skincare routines! I will be also sharing some lifestyle videos like home organization & decor videos, fashion hauls and more! _ MANAGEMENT → info🤍monicarosemua.com Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Some products were gifted to me but my opinions are 100% honest. Thank you for the love and support! Music by Naomi - Osaka - 🤍 foreo luna, facial cleansing brush, foreo luna 3, skincare, facial cleansing, foreo luna 3 review, skin care routine, acne treatment, face cleanser, cleansing brush, anti aging, how to use foreo luna 3, skin, oily skin, facial massage, clear skin, combination skin, sensitive skin, foreo sweden, sensitive skin care routine, oily skin care routine, acne skin care routine, skin care tips, anti aging skincare, skin care products, flaky skin facial cleansing, facial cleansing massager, facial massager, smart beauty firming face massage, smart skin care, electric facial massagerIn this video I am reviewing a facial cleansing device LUNA 3 from 🤍foreo. I have combination skin and therefore this is a perfect solution for deep cleaning and your morning or night time routine. It improves my skin a lot as it reduces bacteria, removes dirt and makes skin refreshed and firm after usage. #skincareessentials #skincareaddition Check out Foreo Sweden and Luna 3: 🤍 DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THIS VIDEO A THUMBS UP, COMMENT And SUBSCRIBE for more videos → 🤍 JOIN THE FAM! YOUTUBE → 🤍 INSTAGRAM → 🤍 TIKTOK → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 WATCH MORE VIDEOS! MAKEUP REVIEWS → 🤍 BEAUTY ROOM TOUR → 🤍 DRUGSTORE MAKEUP TUTORIALS → 🤍 HALLOWEEN TUTORIALS → 🤍 FASHION HAULS → 🤍 AMAZON FINDS → 🤍 _ NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEDNESDAY & SUNDAY sharing a variety of beauty-related content like makeup tutorials, drugstore & high-end makeup reviews, easy beauty tips & tricks for beginners and skincare routines! I will be also sharing some lifestyle videos like home organization & decor videos, fashion hauls and more! _ MANAGEMENT → info🤍monicarosemua.com Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Some products were gifted to me but my opinions are 100% honest. Thank you for the love and support! Music by Naomi - Osaka - 🤍 foreo luna, facial cleansing brush, foreo luna 3, skincare, facial cleansing, foreo luna 3 review, skin care routine, acne treatment, face cleanser, cleansing brush, anti aging, how to use foreo luna 3, skin, oily skin, facial massage, clear skin, combination skin, sensitive skin, foreo sweden, sensitive skin care routine, oily skin care routine, acne skin care routine, skin care tips, anti aging skincare, skin care products, flaky skin facial cleansing, facial cleansing massager, facial massager, smart beauty firming face massage, smart skin care, electric facial massager

Foreo Luna 2 Sensitive Skin VS. Solo Mio | Review & Comparison

1107352
20345
1702
00:14:21
27.06.2016

Hey, Guys! (WATCH IN HD) Here is a video where I review & compare the Foreo Luna 2 for Sensitive Skin Vs the Solo Mio I Purchased on Amazon! I hope you enjoy! Thanks for watching! xoxo! Products I Mentioned: Foreo Luna 2 for Sensitive Skin: 🤍 Solo Mio:🤍 Foreo Play:🤍 What I'm Wearing: Top: Forever 21 Earrings: Forever 21 Brows: Anastasia Brow Wiz in Dark Brown Face: It Cosmetics Bye Bye Foundation in Light, Urban Decay Beached Bronzer in Bronzed, Sleek Blush in Suede, J.Cat Triple Crown Baked Shadow in Dulce De Leche Eyes: Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette, Flower Beauty Ultimate Zoom in Mascara Lips: Tarte Lip Sculpter in Basic I CREATED MY OWN LIQUID LIPSTICKS WITH A BRAND! MIAMI FEVER! GET IT HERE: 🤍 HAVANA NIGHTS! GET IT HERE: 🤍 USE COUPON CODE: Kathleen30 TO GET 30% OFF! MY COLLABS WITH COLOURPOP! GET THEM HERE: 🤍 MAKEUPGEEK -My favorite affordable eyeshadows: 🤍 GET 10% OFF ON MORPHE BRUSHES WITH MY COUPON CODE: Kathleenlights 🤍 I HAVE A VLOG CHANNEL! - GO SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 *If you are a business/company who would like to contact me about reviewing a product...please email me at kathleenlights🤍yahoo.com Don't forget to follow me on my social media sites! Instagram: Kathleenlights Twitter: Kathleenlights1 Snapchat: Kathizzle11 MY BLOG: 🤍 —FAQ: *What camera do you use? Canon Rebel T4i *What do you use to edit your videos? Final Cut Pro *Where did you get your vanity? Danny actually built it for me FTC- This video is NOT sponsored. (MUG is an affiliate link - Morphe & Ofra code is an affiliate code)

FOREO LUNA 2 vs LUNA 3 Review and Demo

256846
1634
250
00:14:56
09.07.2019

♡JOIN OUR NEW FACEBOOK GROUP HERE: 🤍 ♡ Hey Loveys! ♡ Today I give you an in-depth review of the Foreo Luna 3, my new holy grail cleansing tool. Is this $200+ skincare device worth it? Find out more in the beauty review video. Thanks for watching! Foreo Luna 3: 🤍 Foreo Luna 2: 🤍 Foreo Luna 2 for Men: 🤍 Foreo Luna 2 Review: 🤍 *This video is not sponsored. Links above are affiliate links (so I do get a small percentage of the sales made xoxo)* Foreo Luna 3 vs Foreo Luna 2 | Review & Comparison

Microcurrent Device Tutorial: Foreo Bear Mini Review | #SKINCARE

124348
2417
274
00:14:17
02.10.2020

This content is created in partnership with FOREO Sweden. Shop the FOREO Bear Mini here: 🤍 I love to use microcurrent devices like the FOREO Bear Mini to lift and contour my face. It's especially great to use before I have a long day of video shoots because you get both instant and longterm results with regular use. Watch this video to see my microcurrent device tutorial using the FOREO Bear Mini. SHOP: FOREO Bear Mini: 🤍 FOREO Bear: 🤍 FOREO Serum Serum Serum: 🤍 WATCH MORE skincare routines here: 🤍 FOLLOW: Susan Yara: 🤍 Susan’s Tik Tok: 🤍 Mixed Makeup: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: Mixed Makeup: 🤍 🤍Susan Yara: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: Info🤍MixedMakeup.com

Get Unready with Me ft Foreo UFO Mini Smart Mask Review + Demo

75916
746
73
00:27:55
13.09.2019

♡JOIN OUR NEW FACEBOOK GROUP HERE: 🤍 ♡ Hey Loveys! ♡, I'm super excited to be reviewing the Foreo UFO mini smart mask: 🤍 in this video. I also do my complete night routine to show you how I incorporate it. My Foreo Luna 2 vs Foreo Luna 3 Review: 🤍 Foreo Luna 2: 🤍 Foreo Luna 3: 🤍 Shop my Skincare: 🤍 Farmacy Green Clean Makeup Removing Cleansing Balm: 🤍 Foreo UFO mini: 🤍 UFO MASKS I LIKE- Foreo Make My Day Activated Mask 7 Individual Masks: 🤍 Foreo Youth Junkie Activated Mask 6 masks: 🤍 Foreo Call It A Night Activated Mask 7 Individual Masks: 🤍 Moisturizer - Kiehl's Since 1851 Ultra Facial Cream: 🤍 Let me know what you all think of the device, if you've used it before or simply any other devices you'd like to see me try out! Thanks for watching! Disclaimer | This video is not sponsored. Foreo did gift me the product for review. All opinions are my own and 100% honest. Some of links I used above are affiliate links. If you decided to purchase through my links, I make a very small sales commission. It does not cost you anything extra! Links really help me out and let me know the types of products that you guys are interested in seeing more of on my channel! Thanks, everyone! x Get Unready with Me ft Foreo UFO Mini Smart Mask Review + Demo

FOREO LUNA MINI 2 | HONEST REVIEW + DEMO | SIMPLYSHELLABY

27739
228
37
00:09:38
11.10.2020

Hey y'all! I was sucked into the 21 days of beauty sale by Ulta and ended up purchasing the Foreo Luna Mini 2. I've been wanting this product for a while now. If you're like me and always have wanted to try it but never bought it yet. I hope this review helps you! I know the holidays are coming up soon, so watch out for any deals that you may be able to score to get this device. This is a non-sponsored video and 100% my honest opinion and review. Comment down below if you have any questions or if you've tried the luna mini 2 yourself! Instagram: 🤍simplyshellaby 💖 Enjoy! Hope you are all staying safe during these times! 💖Don't forget to subscribe & hit the notification bell! 🔔 NOT SPONSORED! Product Mentioned: Foreo Luna Mini 2 ((Pearl Pink)): 🤍 or 🤍 Glow Recipe Papaya Sorbet Smoothing Enzyme Cleansing Balm 🤍 Cosrx Good Morning Gel Cleanser: 🤍 Music: Solitude Musician: Rook1e #foreo #lunamini2 #ulta21daysofbeauty

Review: FOREO LUNA 4 plus - this device actually combines all the best of ALL Foreo gadgets in one!

1594
37
22
00:07:19
11.11.2022

Get one here: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 Read more: 🤍 FOREO is known for making high quality skincare gadgets that can help to solve a variety of skincare concerns. I’ve been lucky enough to try many of them, and I’ve often wondered if there could be a way to combine the best of several FOREO devices into one magical device… Like the heat and LED light of a FOREO UFO2, the microcurrent benefits of FOREO BEAR, plus the cleansing basics of FOREO’s T-Sonic pulsations found in LUNA cleansers. Now it looks like that magical device of my dreams is for real. The brand new FOREO LUNA 4 plus is a new and improved facial cleansing brush with new added benefits. In this review I’ll look at what’s new and how the features work, how it cleans and if I can recommend this new device for you. I’d like to thank FOREO for sponsoring this post. The company’s support helps me keep the blog and the YouTube channel running so I’m grateful. While they are sponsoring this the company has not told me what I have to say or what I can’t say so these thoughts are my own. What is FOREO LUNA 4 plus? LUNA 4 plus is the only facial cleansing device with both clinical-grade anti-aging treatments including targeted microcurrent, plus thermo & LED light therapy in one device. On the front of the brush are the soft silicone bristles, plus a ring of LED lights. On the back is the massage side and two microcurrent pins. If you’re already familiar with facial cleansing brushes, you know gadgets like FOREO LUNA are designed to provide deeper cleaning, gentle exfoliation and firming benefits. The LUNA 4 Plus also 17% softer than previous LUNA brushes, with more delicate hygienic silicone touchpoints or bristles. I can definitely say these pristles are softer than other LUNA devices I’ve treied. I’ve always found these silicone touchpoints to be quite gentle, so I marvel every time FOREO is able to make them even more velvety. This device also uses FOREO’s T-Sonic pulsations, a mode meant to “increase circulation, eliminate toxins & ease facial tension, resulting in smoother, softer, glowier skin.” Let’s dive deeper into the newer technology and what it does: LUNA 4 plus LED light therapy Interspersed among the silicone touchpoints are eight small LED lights. These near-infrared LED lights are meant to help reverse signs of skin aging (and we see this in sun spots & dullness for example, and if you’re anything like me you’re starting to see some of that). The red LEDs are also said to increase collagen and elastin production, which could help restore the thickness and elasticity of typically youthful skin. Foreo says 86% of users report skin looks & feels more elastic, while 98% of users report more luminous skin, based on third-party consumer trials LUNA 4 plus Thermo-Cleansing Those eight lights have another purpose! They also provide heat, and that’s known as thermo-cleansing, which is a fancy term for cleaning with heat! It’s actually really nice to use a warm face brush to wash up with! I loved cleansing with this brush, because it was warm and gentle and relaxing; kind of like wrapping yourself up in a comfy bathrobe. FOREO says thermo-therapy’s gentle heat melts away 99.5% of dirt, oil, and makeup residue with the help of its precision thermo-cleansing beads integrated into the silicone brush surface. But it’s not just about being cozy; that thermo-therapy can also help your skincare products penetrate better too. Turn your brush on and use it to apply night cream, serum or moisturizers; day or night. FOREO says 100% of users report better results after cleansing with LUNA™ 3 plus. LUNA 4 plus Microcurrent technology The last major addition of tech to this brush is microcurrent technology. If you’ve checked out my review of FOREO BEAR, you know that microcurrent devices are designed to plump skin, tone your facial muscles and boost elasticity. These devices use tiny, almost imperceptible electric shocks to tone, wake up and improve your skin which can also help improve the look of fine lines. By using the back of the brush and its targeted microcurrent pins on the back you can get even more skincare benefits.

FOREO UFO review by a dermatologist

1252
7
1
00:04:07
16.03.2021

A doctor 'Choi Ji Eun', a Korean dermatologist who is an expert in skin treatment having various experiences talks about how UFO's smart facial treatment affects our skin from a professional perspective. FOREO is a wildly creative Swedish beauty-tech brand created to provide every beauty lover in the world with products that actually work. So, if you’re the type to celebrate INTEGRITY in humans, businesses and technology, FOREO just might be for you. Everyone at FOREO shares one thing: commitment to innovation. Commitment to changing things for the better. Commitment to kindness and decency. You can shop for our beauty-tech hits here: 🤍 To find out more about our UFO range, click here: 🤍 To watch our Shorts videos, click here: 🤍 Our Instagram page: 🤍 Our TikTok profile: 🤍 🤍 #FOREOUFO #Skincare #FacialMask #포레오UFO #스킨케어 #홈케어

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на